Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that it is not necessary for families to support public schools through taxes if their children study in private education system. Personally, I completely disagree with the view.

There are various reasons why it would be wrong to reduce taxes for parents of children who attend private schools. First of all, all citizens are under an obligation to pay taxes for public services, even if some of them do not use these services. The result of paying taxes is aiming to make a contribution to build a more productive and prosperous nation, which is beneficial for all members of the society. For example, government will ultilize the amount from taxes in order to invest in improving buildings, facilities, roads or educational equipments for the sake of enhancing citizens' lifestyle. Therefore, assisting state education system through taxes is compatible with fulfilling an obligation to their country.

In my opinion, we should all be happy to share a part of our income to make public education system become more superior such as decreasing tuition for these schools. In fact that almost students enrolling in public schools are attributable to low tuition, which helps them to pursue their further education dream. Not only does this support give these students flavorable condition to fulfill their study ambition but it also enables them become beneficial and qualified citizens for society. In additon, our share of the money to aid public schools are capable of forming a high-quality education system with equal opportunities with all young peole.

In conclusion, paying taxes to support state education system plays an important role for all people in the long-term benefits, and I do not believe that it is vital to reduce taxes for people who choose private schools.