Fir a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, now a days people’s values has changed .we tend to consider science , technology and business more important than arts. What are the problems and solutions to this trend?

From Thousand years ago arts always have played an integral role in forming and nurturing cultures around the world. However, in modern world, people pay more attention to science, technology and business. There are certain reasons behind it and solutions would be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, The phenomenon that why people tend more towards science, technology and business than arts, has several reasons. Firstly, These subjects are more relevant to the field of youngsters in these days as majority of young ones choose these subjects when they turns from school to colleges or prestigious universities for holding degrees or diplomas. Therefore, People try to find profession in the sector they know about and they have studied about.

Secondly, Technology has had changes in lives if people in many different ways as it has made everything easier than before for people. For example, Due to hectic schedule if life people prefer to watch television when come back home after working hours instead of making arts. Hence, people are under the great influence of science and technology. Finally, If children would study business, then they are able to be entered in business sector as without studying business they would face losses in their business can not be employed in reputed companies That is why, These subjects are preferred by students.

On the other hand, Along with distinct reasons, plethora of measures could be taken to promote arts. First of all, some arts are still alive while other old arts have been hidden because of less appreciation. Most importantly, government must provide employment opportunities to people in this field as people move towards lucrative jobs in today’s materialistic world snd want to earn as much money as possible to get all comforts of life. As a result, opening up vistas in this field will encourage people to study arts and pursue if as a profession.

Additionally, Financial support should be provided by government to artists in order to create motivation to make arts as it might give them hope that higher authorities support art as well as these are the identification of a country. Consequently, Arts would be the primary subject such as other important subjects and students will take interest in arts. Last but not least, Arts are not only boost self-confidence, creativity and imagination of children but also make them capable of expressing emotions and feelings. That is why, school staff must motivate students and further it would provide employment to arts teacher.

To conclude, Although science, technology and business are considered to be necessary than arts yet i believe that art is far more beneficial to give useful messages to people thar can not be explained.