Forests produce fresh oxygen and participate in regulating climate. But every year tree cover of our planet is lessening due to deforestation.

What are the primary causes of deforestation?

To what results may it lead?

Forest are the lungs of the Earth, which provide fresh air and stabilize our climate. However, annually the natural defense of our planet is disappearing as forests Danish. This essay will examine the reasons and the consequences of deforestation.

There are two main reasons, in my opinion, why more and more trees are cutting down these days. First of all, logging industry leads to the lost of forests. Because wood is a raw material for an array of product such as paper, household appliances. Secondly, the lack of spaces may result in deforestation. With the explosion of population, forests have been replaced by department blocks. Besides that, a lot of new economic zones are established in areas where used to be home of nature.

Deforestation has already had huge damaging impacts. Firstly, it may lead to the loss of biodiversity. In fact, a lot of plants and animals are endangered and also became extinct because of the disappearance of their habitats. Secondly, forests are lungs of our planet so when you cut down its air cell, the climate might be affected. Nowadays, the Earth is hotter day to day and the weather is unstable. For instance, the temperature in Ha Noi can reach more than 40 [o] C in the summer that had never happened before. Moreover, there is a dramatical rise in air pollution due to the exhausted fumes from various sources such as vehicles, factories without replacing with oxygen from the photosynthesis process in trees.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for deforestation, and it lead to various negative consequences on our planet.