In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement?

In this day and age, the Internet is on its way to incredibly become a game changer in almost every fields, including book-reading methods. While I appreciate that reading benefits a lot from e-books, I do not subcribe to the printed ones being drugs on the market.

There are various reasons constributed to my opinion. First of all, reading culture of orthodox version can never disappear owing to its perceived values for a long time. One of them is the full concentration, given that we are totally focusing on reading an free attractively e-book and an advertisement pops up out of the blue, takes us several seconds or even a minute to be allowed to close it. That is what online complimentary books figure, which would, in turn, distracting our books’ enjoyment. It is of no doubt that we are required to pay considerable attention for digestion of our real-page turners.

Secondly, there is of no evidence that numerous online books are completely replicated from the originals. Since there would be an abundance of policy-related adminitrations, therefore, result in the illicit complimetary ways of reading applications. However, if it is garanteed to be genuinly copied, it will lead to high incidence of infringement copyright, which is of underestimated action. Otherwise, readers are adviced to be polite and to find official paying book resources or buy printed books to show their respect to composers.

In conclusion, I will be a disenter towards the idea of the evaporation of conventional book versions. Because whether or not the reason the trifling advantages of reading e-books freely, the values of traditional book-reading culture will forever remain intact.