In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Due to internet and mobile phones, the importance of reading paper-based scripture is fading away day by day and will continue in future. I totally agree with this notion because of plethora of reasons.

First of all, habit of reading paper-based things is decreasing because one has to go to different places in search of books while using world wide Web, they can search in few seconds and read online without paying for it. We can read the newspaper of any past day online. Furthermore, nowadays libraries are replaced by the e-books and e-readers which help the readers to save their time. Through online reading now they have thousands of books in their small palm which they can read while moving around.

Reading online is still uncommon in elders yet but this can't be so longer. Due to hi-tech era they can also learn everything in simple and easy mannar. Searching books online is also very time saving. While reading online, we get update from the every corner of the world and we not have to waste extra money to buy the paper scripture.

To conclude, it might take few years to discard the newspapers and books from our lives because everything is available on internet without any cost. I am in favour of the above statement.