Gender equality has not been achieved in our society. Women still do not have the same rights and opportunities as men.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Indeed, women have hitherto been permitted to equally join manifold areas concerning businesses, education, and politics. Even though the progression of equality is being strengthened annually, society still has some confinement in the equivalence between women and men. In my estimation, I strongly disagree with this opinion as several aspects include the feminine side such as education, business, and politics.

First and foremost, the deciding element involved in gender fairness is that access to education has been made possible for women and men equally. Surprisingly, there is an increase in the number of female students, who were always appointed to be housewives, enrolling in divergent levels of education including primary, secondary, and high school in many Asian countries. This also means that girls who receive an education are less likely to get married early and lead to healthy and productive lives, which makes a decisive contribution to their economy and reduces inequality. In addition to educational similarity, more women are allowed to take a role in the workplace.

Another reason why that there is no gap between men and women in society is that nowadays they have the freedom and incentives to express their own opinion and even become a representative of an organization. Contrary to popular belief, there is a considerable figure for female ministers, politicians, and presidents in the world who do not merely decisively and quickly respond to abrupt situations but also cope with divergent repercussions. Consequently, the country as a whole can be benefited due to the conscientiousness of female leaders.

On balance, despite having some restrictions on career proposition, allowing women to take part in many different fields regarding education and politics that were just only for men proves the equal position and power in the world. I personally believe that gender imbalance will be undeniably attained thanks to the increasing awareness of women's intelligence and power.