Good facilities can be found in cities but not in countrysides. Therefore, new doctors and teachers should be sent to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the recent years, the living condition has been never ceased draw public attention and provoke debates. Albeit, general compulsory at the first sight, the issue as to whether government should assign new doctors and teachers to rural areas remain controversial. I am supportive to this policy because reasons in the following essay.

Firstly, it is important to recognize that hospital and schools in rural areas which is so understaffed that could be result in snow-ball effects. Needless to say, in human hierarchical demands, the demand medical and educational services is primary. However, the requirements has not been satisfied because serious shortage physicians and teacher in countrysides, leading to consequences that should be take into account. For example, because the limited access to health care services and education, rural citizen is always among the most disadvantage group in social, because indicates that illiteracy usually accompanies with poverty, severe diseases, rampant crimes and social chaos. This example indicates that authorities should allocate graduates to remote areas as a temporary solution to problems.

Secondly, another benefit obtained from this policy is interests to doctors and teachers. Many may argue that physicians and teacher will be have brighter careers prospect in cities. This argument could be true to some extent. Nevertheless, the indicates who in the same race for single positions, specially vacancies are more fierce competition because it usually set hight standard for applicants like doctors and teachers. It its common that remote areas is characterized by lack of novel technologies and state-of-the-art devices where working environment is suitable for fresh graduates with promising careers path, given that job sources are more plentiful.

In conclusion, under no circumstances should people criticize the policy distribution practitioners and teacher to remote areas. Given that it is beneficial, crucial for both the rural civilians and new graduates as mentioned above.