Some people believe that educating children altogether will benefit them. Others think intelligent children should be taught separately and give special courses. Discuss those two views.

In the recent years, education has never ceased to draw public attention and provoke debates. Albeit traditionally educated together, the issue as to whether inborn talented students should be taught separately or not remain controversial. In the following essay, justifications for and against will be discussed.

On the one hand, it its important to recognize that gifted students who can find out solutions precisely and promptly to tricky and thorny problems are susceptible to the feeling monotony when attending in classes with ordinary students. consequently, to normal students, they are prone to doubt on their efforts because they can not have perform as well as intelligent students, despite their painstaking efforts. For example, it has been recorded ordinary students have psychological problems because they are inclined to feeling to being interior, frustrated. This example indicates that authorities should offer high-achieving students specially tailored programs which are different from public programs.

On the other hand, the opponents may argue that gathering students in classes is beneficial, crucial for development characteristic. This argument is true to some extend because inborn talented students who are treated specially are usually not be modest. Thus, they may have difficulties to cooperation with other in academic environment which are potentially harmful them later in lives. Therefore, teaching children together help them develop collaboration skills by sharing learning experience, techniques. This bring to them adequate behaviours which are non-transferable via theoretical lectures or special programs.

In conclusion, although teaching students separately help elite students to capitalize their abilities and help normal students pretend psychological problems, teaching children together may help them obtain soft skills like communication skills, etiquette which can gain by learning from each other.