Goverments shoud introudce heathcare with prevents illness rather than cures it.

How far do you agree with this statement.

Nowadays, there are a lot of things which are really harmful to people's health like pollution. So preventing illness is more important for us. In my opinion, it is very necessary for goverments to introduce some ways to proctect people's health rather than cures illness.

First, all of people in the world should try to prevent sickness because it is supremely essential for us. When we prevent illness we can have good healthy to proctect again a lot of different virus which are extremely harmful to our healthy and always make strenuous efforts to destroyy us. Moreover, we also needn't face-to-face with dangerous disease which can kill us like cancer, inflammation of lungs.... Most of people know that if we get these disease, we must stand hardships and die extremely fast and no doctors can save our ives. For example, when I come to hospital to test my healthy. I am always advised to try my best to prevent illness and protect my healthy. In my view, curing is also very critical for us when we are unlucky to fail illness. On the contrary, we should understand that both dotocts and experts can't cure it clearly, consequently, we can get it again and again.

I think due to the fact that nobody is interested in treating with disease, especially dangerous disease, we should find useful ways to prevent illness instead of waiting being get illness and then try our best to cure it. In additon, the goverments should be responsible for enhance truth awareness of population about protect their healthy like doing execerise regularly, having a balance's regiment.... However, the best way to prevent sickness is find a suitable ways by ourselves.