The government is responsible for protecting a nation’s culture identity. Some people believe the government should make sure that new buildings are built in a traditional style.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today’s burgeoning era, buildings shape has been changed dramatically which concern some people about the loss of their national cultures. Thus, some people believe that constructing buildings in the traditional shape by authority will reserve the nation's culture. However, I strongly disagree with the mentioned argument.

Since the time immemorial, infinity development in the architectural industry has led to attracting much more tourists to countries. Boon to the modern architectural buildings, the government have to encourage the individuals to take place in modern industries Besides building the miniature of real traditional buildings. By this, not only nations will embrace more tourists but also they can soar the sale of cultural and traditional souvenirs of that country which by itself will introduce the regional cultures to the global. For instance, China’s government has provided various facilities to foreign people to visit such artificial Maquette of real old buildings and even purchase the symbols of them. So, it is noteworthy that encourage local people to construct model traditional buildings not only will refrain the high expenditure but it increases the cultural presentation to other nations.

On the other hand, holding the nationality cultural dances festivals at certain times of a year could be another way to introduce and the traditional culture of nations to the whole world and keep it alive. Recent statistics have shown that, developed countries have witnessed a great boom in the cultural introduction to other nations just by holding the yearly live festivals which contains the costumes and culture of each corner of that country. Also, place each country’s own cultural and historical books in schools’ curriculum could be another way of keeping the nations cultural values alive. Thus, above the buildings, traditional ceremonies and educational books assist the culture introduction.

In conclusion, it is noteworthy that construction of traditional buildings could help the nations cultural protection, but, authorities have to framing other measures such as encouraging artists to build the maquette of traditional buildings to save more money and also hold cultural festivals to introduce the nations’ traditions and cultures.