The government should allocate more funding to teach science rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree?

Science subjects are very helpful to develop individually and their nation. It is often argued that spending more money on science subjects enhances country status. I agree completely with the given statement. Both country and individuals develop by allocating funds science studies.

All the developed countries are spending huge money on science. The schools in a country can develop his technical skills and ideology. Students who are interested in their own subjects like agriculture, medicine, robotics can enrich their knowledge that directly helps their own country. Moreover, the beginners also show interest in entering competitive filed and increases their capability. For instance, events like science fare technical fests are so much helpful for the beginners. This also reflects the development of the nation.

Country’s economic status and fame among other countries increases. Many students are migrating to other countries in search of providing infrastructure and opportunities. Government by providing such lab facilities helps the students to innovate in their own country. National economic growth increases by the enriching of science and technology. The pride of the country will also affect by such practices.the awareness in the people also changes by increasing technology.

In conclusion, the best way to succeed the nation in present scenario is by developing the science and technical education. Science and their application make the life easier, makes the nation proud that leads to its development.