the government should allocate more funding to teaching science rather than other subjects in oder for a country to develop and progress

In my opinion, science or other subjects are extremely important. All of them play crucial roles to expand and develop. Therefore, the government should invest funds in teaching other subjects as many as science.

Firstly, other subjects like art, music, sport,...etc are necessary and not useless. If students just focus on learing science, they will not really care about other subjects. They will be disregard although they are aslo usefull and meaningful. They provide students knowledge about history, geography, achievement, tradition, etc of their countries. Besides that, students are taught about soul and emotion carefully. As a inhabitant, each students must understand and know about their own countries. Therefore, forgetting other subjects is perilous.

Finally, funds of teaching science will only promote science, of course. Lots of students learning science will apply for scientific jobs. And I wonder :” Who will do other jobs? Nobody or a few”. Some scientists are unemployed because the government has got enough. In contrast, other sectors of economy lacks employee. This stituation can make a financial burden because employment. Otherwise, other subjects can aslo bring a great number of profits. Funds of art, music, sport,etc develop entertainment field. The government can invest money to build meseum, art gallery, stadium,... Visitors will come to see them everyear if they are special and high-quality. Therefore, the government can earn a large amount of money from other subjects.

In conclusion, I think the government should invest funds in teaching both science and other subject.