The government is spending a lot of money to discover life on other planets. Some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money addressing the problems of public.

It is thought by some that the state spend huge amount of money to detect a life in different planets as a result a few people believe that it is wasting of money by the government and that the money ought to be spent on problems connected with public. In my opinion, while space exploration can help humankind to develop technologies and medicine, I believe that before doing it humans should solve all public problems.

Firstly, it must be admitted that space exploration in order to find new organisms enhance scientists to develop technology and medicine. In other words, scientists have to develop existent technologies from year to year as they have to discover further and further into the space. Furthermore, in order to send humans to distant planets scientists should create new medicine and ways to prevent ageing or create ultra-new space ships that can reach light speed as planets are located far from the Earth. In addition, space exploration will help people to reveal space secrets and open new physics laws.

On the other hand, people have a huge number of problems on the Earth and should spend money to tackle them firstly. For example, many undeveloped countries still suffer from water and food shortage, thousands and millions die from diseases that were defeated a hundred years ago due to drug shortage and poor medical conditions. Another point to consider is education, an increasing number of people do not have an opportunity to get university degree due to poverty, as a result young people commit crimes in order to feed themselves and their families. Only monetary help might prevent above-mentioned issues.

In conclusion, Although space exploration is beneficial for technology and medicine I believe that governments should spend all money to solve problems that people face around the world