Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The invention of private transportations, particularly in cars has been receiving a great deal of social attention due to its substantial impacts on human's life. Although some people believe that government ought to allocate more of their budget to rail than roadways, I totally agree that railways will be better for society.

To begin with, It's vulnerable that trains seem to lead people to get around a country faster and more convenient. This means that using trains is more likely to drive citizens from the drawbacks that most car user experiences, in terms of congestion and unsafeness. Instead of running as speed as cars, trains can achieve quite faster. This improvement as a solution for people to spend less tine commuting as well as more flexible time in an attempt to do something more productivity, which result in inspiring some benefits for society. Moreover, regarding its fixed timetable associated with running solely on railways, trains are considered to ease some danger in traffic. Therefore, railways play a significant role not only in meeting human's transfered demand but also in ensuring the convenience for citizens.

Secondly, locomotives tend to be less harmful to the enviroment than cars. This is due to the fact that trains have ability to carry hundred of passengers and other human's wealth, which prevents the usage of hundred of internal combustion engines, in terms of reducing the amount of carbon emission. No one could deny that the public transportations, especially in trains are more likely to be the most efficient mesurements to reduce the higher risk of climate change, which is the key foactors lead people and others animials to be on the verge of destruction.

To conclude, the government should shoulders their duties in spending more funds ro railways systems due to its improvements on journey times and less harmful to the enviroment.