Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

One of the factors which determinates our life is money we earn, one earning more holds more likely expensive habits like going to fancy restaurants, traveling or buying known brand clothing. The ones who are choosing to work less and consequently earn less has more time for themselves. I respect their choice to sacrifice stability over time spent with family and people you love.

Humans who are seeking wealth and together bigger capital, as we know, works hard and long hours. Often they do not have free time as much because their work has become biggest part of the life and often as a lifestyle. However, they can provide a better life for their children. Often the need of being wealthy follows fancy habits which not necessarily give fulfilment.

Human beings who consciously decides to work less, like four days per week or just having regular 7,7/8 hours per day job, leaves them more time to live their life, time for hobbies. Moreover, I believe persons choosing live over work has more creative and alternative lifestyle. However, not everything is so perfect when it comes to the pay check day and retirement.

I strongly believe that our time is the most expensive that you can not exchange into money. I prefer life and work balance. Living life and having ability to share my time with family and friends. I elect to have fun than all the money without ability to experience life in all its colours. I think money can not give happiness, humans needs first shelter, food that can be bought by money. You can not buy love, fulfilment and friendship.