I contain multitudes

Throughout history, bacteria have an experienced longer existence before appearing in the human race and creatures. With the use of microscopes of could magnify up to 270 times that are not caught up by the naked eye. They are ubiquitous within every form of life, from animals, human health’s, etc.

Each of the species has its own colony, that called microbes. Surprising that half of the human's cells contained 39 trillion bacteria higher than human cells. The consumption of food that we use day-to-day life, we swallow a million microbes in each gram of food. It is not certain that the bacteria are completely beneficial, some research has shown on some microbes could be caused illness to humanity. Indeed, yoghurt or milk that is supposed to natural “friendly bacteria”, seems to bring more benefit to immune systems, with comparison to utilizing of bacteria with its consequences are disrupted the bacteria balance and maybe soared rate of allergies.

It is proved that excessive use of domestic stuff could fight off the bacteria, it could be reversed the progress, and unintentionally danger of bacteria existed. In terms of children, the environment gives exposure to a range of bacteria early with the animal-like dog which may help deter allergies.

In conclusion, the growing problem of bacteria in early days as the whole world, we need to be preparing for a risky situation much as malaria that infects 400 million people a year. In the future, we could build more of a wall within a hospital that adapts to infants receiving a good life.