With the increasing use of and development of new technology, many machines are now able to do the work which people use to perform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In this day and age, many people have witnessed the power of new technology which vigorously affect them in every aspects of life. Because digital era is continuously growing, various latest machines are now have the ability to perform people’s work. In this essay, the perks and drawbacks of this trend will be discussed.

To begin with, there are two main advantages of using robots: alleviate the hard job and make more profits. Firstly, digital machines can replace the workers and help them to protect their health system. Moreover, having robots working, occupations do not have to concern about overtime duties. Secondly, cyborgs do not require break time so they can function for a long time. By that way of meaning, they can make a greater quantity in a short amount of time and work more precisely than human. For example, robots can produce mobile phones faster and link the phone accessories more accurate, which benefits the digital enterprises.

On the other hand, cyborgs may take people’s job opportunity. Jobs such as florists, mechanics often have low salary and these duties can be easily done by robots, so people could face the losing of their jobs. eople will be worried, but in terms of money and manufacturing it will be plus for companies. What's more, technology can be used as a weapon and make a combat between countries. Nowadays, every strong country put forth an effort into developing new technologies in order to be prepared for war. For instance, the USA is a leader in strike technologies and it increases a strain between countries and respectively, others do not want to be last.

In conclusion, although new technology can help reduce the hard-working and increase the money for companies, its negative side of supporting wars and preventing people from doing their work is bad for the community.