The internet has made knowledge immediately available to people through computers and smartphones all around the world. Much of this knowledge is also free. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Over the years, people have been debating about huge influence of global web in our life. Some communities establish firm opinion that network demonstrates unlimited base of useful information while others prefer talk about negative effects of modern technology. This essay will discuss various benefits as well as drawbacks of the above mentioned statement.

Firstly, humanity can receive information from any point in the world and also not to take a bunch of books in a bag, whereas to take everything from one global source. At the moment smartphone plays a crucial role in being of every inquisitive person we may ask any question in the search bar and catch the necessary information. For example, giant of information called google contains tips from A to Z therefore society discount others application. Nowadays, because of the phenomenon of worldwide communication, we may easily print our accumulated experience of knowledge filling the electronic library for the future generations. By the way, resources of Wikipedia still difficult to estimate due to the vast amount of availably information. Thus, society holds in hands a huge source of knowledge and sometimes does not think about it.

On the other hand, the electronic brain has negative aspects and in some cases is inferior to material sources of information. Besides, cyberspace has many inaccuracies compared to books, which is proven by time. For instance, according to the statistics of Metro magazine, more than 70% of information on the Internet is false and is created to raise huge scandals in the world. Unfortunately, in our developed time, not all parts of the world have access to wi-fi and some of the nations use libraries, spending several years trying to search the right information. In this case, nepalese use ancient manuscripts to realize the necessary education about being, which is not always convenient. Hence, the network industry often has a negative impact on the world around us and many of the population still unavailable to it.

All in all, technical progress will always have two sides of the coin where there is a place for both the dissatisfied and the community that supports it. Probably, everyone can make the right decision for themselves and develop in the right direction