the internet has many disadvantages as it does advantages. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, the internet is extremely popular around the globe, most people use the internet daily in their lives at work as well as for their students' studies. 'The internet has as many disadvantages as it does advantages', I agree with this idea.

In work, people use internet printing as a work tool. It helps people can keep in touch with each other at a distance, they can exchange information and documents easily and accurately. Moreover, people can advertise their company on the internet, and contact their partners and customers easily. In learning, students can search for information about the subject, as well as learn new things on the internet such as language and culture., ... In life, most people use the internet for entertainment like watch movies, read books and newspapers, playing games,... on the internet.

On the other hand, the internet is also very dangerous, you may be scammed on the internet or be tricked by incorrect information. You can also to be addicted to the internet and it will take a lot of your time

In short, there are advantages and disadvantages to the internet. We should use the internet properly and not overdo it to avoid affecting real life.