It is a contemporary issue that the youngers are affected by fat in their early stages. This essay will look in deep the core facts for this reason and come with some important solutions to minimize the situation.

The modern world has become more competitive with socio- economic changes than ever, caused the both parents to work full time, in order to be sustained with cost of living. This leads the parents to search easy ways to feed their kids with their limited time at home. For example, fast food has become more popular among children both at their dining table and school bags, where parents does not need to worry taking time for cooking. Second, the new technology has put the youth into abyss by its heavy attracted affects. Computers and mobile phones are on the top which bring the child’s activities into a one place, influencing that the kids could do any sports or adventures, sitting on one place, moving fingers on curser, looking at the visuals and sounds, similar to outside environment. The social medias are available anytime to connect with loved ones in a second, avoiding visit them face to face. This direct the younger ones to do any real activities or event which is an important to burn the calories to avoid from fatty livers.

It is positive, that many developed counties, now has come up with new strategies to limit the younger generation from this disaster. ‘No mobile phones at school’ is yet to implemented in primary schools. The governments can instruct the media and social networks to eliminate fast food advertisements with attracted elements to the early ages, such as heroes or stars. Further the government could reserve more funds on family welfare, to keep one parent at home, rather than building new hospitals for obesity and correlated diseases, such as, cancer.

In nut shell, obesity is traumatic but evitable with proper guidelines to the public. The governments and health organisation should take necessary steps before it worsen, which could show a less efficient labour force in future.