Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

It is undoubtedly the world is on race with a vast competition to sustain with socio- economic changes. Youngers are in a deep depression with numerous incapability to overcome with this tragedy. This essay will discuss deeply on this topic.

First, in modern word both parents are required to work in order to live with advance facilities and to provide a higher education to their younger ones. A recent survey shows that this situation leads the dependents live without a proper care from parents such as love, discussion, share the feeling etc., due to less time to enjoy as a family. This may influence the teenagers to follow various attractions such as drug addictions, sexual interactions. According to a recent psychological journal, demonstrate that youngers who are alone are trend to be sexual abused in their early childhood and may involve with illegal activities later in adulthood due to long term stress. Moreover, this could worsen when the kids are push to work when the financial status are deeply poor. They may work with adults, with heavy or unsuitable works which might leave their smooth child desires to a rough condition. Although they could feed the family with money, they may not build up themselves with personal and social values such as, behaviour, interacting with people, love another etc. but may live in world with money valued. In addition, some countries are still in back ward with introducing the education to the schoolers. They still practice some old educating techniques and methods which brings the students more stress with the thought of ‘learn by hard’. This is apparent in Asian counties such as India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh which force the students to study the only the theories with no practical observations, in the time table, even though this will help the students to pass the exams, but eventually deliver a person with no sense of personality.

In nutshell, the youth is the main strength in any country, and both families and authorities to protect them from the beginning and lead with a good hand.