It is often considered that government is not in a situation to lend a hand to people from other countries, so government should concentrate on it's own public. In my opinion I disagree with this point of looking into people who belong to their respective nation.

Firstly, the administration should not focus on it's own people because there will be a lot of individuals who come from other nations and take part in some other country. If the administration keep on having eye on persons of own nation then it will be a major drawback of the government and it will result in the withdraw of other countries citizens from the nation. In turn it causes revenue loss and economy of the place will be reduced by some amount. For example think like stopping importing of certain goods from other nations and it results in a huge disadvantage for the country itself, it will be same scenario. So it is better to treat everyone equally and retain respect for the country.

secondly, it helps the government to develop friendship with the other nations as well so that their understanding develops. If there is understanding between many nations then we could possibly create peace with the nations and eradicate war. So in order to attain this idea the government should not only focus on one's people . Example some nations in the world are liked by every other nation so that they would not be a direct target if something bad happens, that kind of peace should be in between every country. So the first step towards that direction is taking care of personals from other nations equally.

To conclude, I strongly believe that focusing on people from other countries rather than concentrating on one's own people is great motive cause it develops friendship between nations and improve the countries conditions as well.