It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to enhancement in technology, old traditions have lost their impact. Many opine that tradition and automation cannot be managed together. In my view, technology and cultural values intertwine together.

In this contemporary era, many researches have been done in the field of science and automation to comfort life of mankind. Although advancement has created ease, originality of traditions has lost. In other words, due to the trend of online classes, the young generation will be missing the attractiveness and beauty of the classroom environment. In addition, the new inventions in architecture have led to the extinction of many traditions. To illustrate, in rural areas of Pakistan, houses was made of clay by local masons but now web designs have replaced them in infrastructure.

Despite variation in performance of daily activities, many people in various part of the world still follow their old traditions. In order to keep and protect the diversity of customs, it is followed and adopted in younger generations. For instance, in spite of an advanced country, China still promote their defensive techniques such as Kung Fu. Furthermore,telecommunications can be used to promote the culture and attract tourists. For example, many promotional and informative advertisements on the internet helps economy of PAKISTAN BY ATTRACTING MORE TOURISTS.By just one click, people can know about the unique customs of Pakistan. Moreover, technology of google map helps visitors to reach destination.

To conclude, IN MY OPINION, traditions and applied science can be handled together, as they augments the impact of each other in a positive way. In future experiments will be done to utilise their benefits as a whole.