It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is assumed that this is the contradictory association between mainstream societies and technical development. They think that as the technology evolves, certain conventional societies are destroyed. I fully agree with the statement, from my perspective, that conventional societies and the advancement of technology are inconsistent ties.

The computer system is more new, people have been using their system things more often. Therefore people prefer to waste their time on other enjoyable things like playing games or watching movies. And they don't want to experience the traditional activities like they did in the past. Taking Vietnam as an example, in 2000, citizens went home on Tet vacations to meet with their extended family and relatives. Today, though, citizens fly with their parental family to other countries after having had a long period of time to operate.

The taking place of some traditional culture is a good time to be in close contact with others and to be connected. Nevertheless, people allow the difference between their friendship, thanks to the advancement in information technology. People have started using their phone lately to communicate or messaging someone over the Internet instead of heading out and communicating or meeting them face to face effectively. For starters, Facebook and Messenger, which are Facebook company-developed applications, are common youth-generation media apps. Furthermore, these devices are a good way to preserve the partnership without heading outside. Therefore, pressing their phone is the only move they need to take. Therefore, not only technological advancement would be wasted owing to technological progression, but technology creation can affect detrimental impacts on lives and bodies of humans.

To sum up, the contradictory partnership is conventional traditions, and technological development. Therefore, because of the importance of regional activities, citizens ought to behave to hold their typical affairs in their nations.