It is Invertible dad the traditional culture will be lost as technology develops. technology and traditional culture are incompatible . To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

The importance of tradition of culture which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that technology is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of the trend has sparked the controversy over the and potential impact in recent years.I partially agree with this statement this essay will further elaborate my viewpoint in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, there are married of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but this most preponderant on steam from the factors is that,Nowadays people are alleviating From their traditional culture because they are totally busy in their own field so that they have no time to learn culture, moreover technology is burgeoning day by day and many Masses are using mostly different type of social application like Facebook Instagram so that they can more spend time on internet, that reason demise of culture as well as, those person who lives in their native regions reasons they do not have more knowledge about the regional cultures.