In a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on construction new railway lines for very fast trains between cities.other believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.Discuss both these view point and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable fact that, public transport and trains an important play role in everyone’s life. It bas became need for all people. When masses are travel one to other places they use rails and public transport.I shall discuss my view point in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to a logical conclusion.

To commence with, in many countries folks are think that it should compulsory to spend money for repair railway line.Moreover, mostly trains are entre in any cities then trains are slow because cities rail lines are not superior as well as those traveler are travel in train they cannot reach at the time on own work place.However, of trains lines are well then trains easily arrival to cities station. Furthermore, it is significant that make new railways lines for quick to come on place. For instance, trains speed is very fast other transport because people can save time but when train enter in city then trains could not maintain speed in city railway lines. So that, it is essential to spend money new railway tracks.

Next to it, several citizens are believe that the money should be spent on improving public transportation.After that, it is correct because state management do not witness on busses and bus stops, road. It should necessary to used up funds on public transport. Like as, many students are go to school by bus but they cannot reach at the time because state transportation system is not well being. Although public road is great. No any doubt that it is should spend money for improving public transports and public places.

To conclude, according to my opinion it is necessary to spend money on both side new railway lines and public transport. Because it has needed for everyone’ life.