The university now offer the course on the internet so their people can study online is this positive or negative development.

Study is important for everyone nowadays.Without education person cannot achieve any goal in life.However, if some university offer that they can study online even though there might be some negative effects, my opinion supports the positive.

Some university nowadays offer that student can do online study. Firstly, when people cannot go to university they can study on the internet as well as they can save their time because when they travel from home to university they disturb from traffic and crowd. Moreover some masses are doing jobs. If they have not time for go to university. It beneficial for them because they are busy in work and when they have some time they can do their course study by online opportunity. For instance, during corona virus whole world suffered from dangerous disease . Nobody could go to college because all college and university had closed for 4 to 5 months. All universities offered to students that they can study on the internet.

However , it is negative effects on some people who study on the internet because they cannot Concentrate on studies on the online course. Secondly, when some students/people study in university they easily understand course and when people do online. They might not understand some problem. Furthermore, when individuals are staying at home they cannot study at home because they have a lot of work regarding home. So that it not superior for people. When university offered that they will could not class on the internet some people thought that it not important for them. As in, during the corona virus some people do study on the internet but most students don’t do education online.

To conclude, internet study has many positive effects because people get more benefit it depend on people that they do study or not. People should that they do not waste tine because education plays an internet role in everyones life.