In spite of the significant advances made in the field of agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem ?

In the 21 century, the world agriculture scene is diminishing by multinational corporations.However, the flabbergasting reality of the current world shows that millions of individuals suffer from food scarcity. There are umpteen number of reasons behind this phenomena as well as there are several remain lim however, the flabbergasting reality of the current world shows that millions of individuals suffer from food scarcity. There are umpteen number of reasons behind this phenomena as well as there are several remedies which I will discuss in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, there are myriad now of reasons that people still go hungry in contemporary era because many countries want to increase capitalism in economy. Firstly there is increase in population also all over the world so that people suffer from mall nearest and country spend much more money on new inventions like on technology and different types of technique technical machines. Moreover many richest countries countries share new technology with other country.Secondly, deforestation is proliferating day by day for other purpose which result to lack of land for agriculture so that people cannot grow Superior quality of crops mostly the reduction in yield because of climate change.

On the other hand, there are ample number of solution for agriculture field will advance in every nation. Firstly, country should stop h on the other hand, there are ample number of solution for agriculture field will advance in every nation. Firstly, country should stop hoarding Of the food because food play an app in dec of the food because food play an app indispensable role in everyone’s life Because without food people cannot live long life. Further more which is the richest country should that they do share new technology with other countries then every country will grow food. For instance in because without food people cannot live long life. Further more which is the richest country should that they do share new technology with other countries then every country will grow food. For instance in In Africa has not a lot of land for growing crops sometime they eat mud and biscuits whenever they do not have food for eating. Nowadays in every country people grow crops with the help of super seeds which is not good for human and environment, if rich country think they climate change impact on only poor country then do you think totally wrong because climate changing effect for every country.

To conclude, according to this argument countries should that they share every technology with other because if every country will be together then no people will face shortage of food in for the life.