Should pay the full cost of their university highest studies, rather than have free higher education provided by the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tutors to Sri education fee has been a constant act of debate is all the part of the world since many decades. Students should pay fees is for higher studies because without education pupils cannot do anything in further life. I partially concur with this above mention statement as well as, this essay will further elaborate my viewpoints in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, pupil should pay full amount of university higher studies and there are umpteen number of reasons. Firstly, freebies are not valued in human society because mostly students will not able to take opportunities moreover, If a learner pay fees to university then they will provide different type of amenities and students do not miss use of the facilities and the proper focus on their own studies. Secondly, many universities has provided much better system regarding they give to students subsidies and scholarship if students get good marks in studies as well as it is beneficial for government if every pupil pay fee to university because they will pay taxes to government also helps to increase the economy of the nation

However, there are some reasons that if government provide free education to learners, it is important for poor students that who cannot pay fees for higher studies then people can get easily knowledge and after that every students does higher studies if government provided this facility is mostly people cannot do higher studies because they do not afford university fees. Apart from this, if students will study free of cost then definitely they can full concentrate on their studies because they do not have burden for paying college fee. For instance, Germany’s government provide free higher education for all students, if university do not take fees from students then nobody will face problems in future life because they have a lot of skills and better qualities.

To conclude, according to this argument both view points are better for students because some students want to do higher studies but they have not enough money for paying University fees. So government should that they will provide free of cost higher studies.