In some countries, young people tend to move out of the countryside and live in to the city while old people stay in the countryside. What is problem will the cause? What can be done to solve these problems what can be done to solve these problems: ?

In the 21 century, every person want to live in city‘s area because young people face ample number of problems in countryside. While old people think that countryside beneficial for everyone. However, the flabbergasting reality of the cities area which shows that million of individuals suffer from disease scarcity. There are umpteen number of reasons behind this phenomena as well as, there are several remedies solve this problem which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs

To commence with there are myriad of reasons that why people are moving into the city’s from countryside.Firstly, in some countries do not have a lot of amenities in countryside so that Massi’s move to cities because they want that their children will do study in superior schools and they get easily battery jobs and better remuneration in future life. Secondly, mostly people do not have work in countryside then they come to city area and do jobs and mostly all cities have different types of facilities like better education transport system et cetera. So that young people move out of the countryside because government do not provide a facility for those individuals who live in ruler areas.

However,There are numerous of solution for solving this problem dad who people moving to city’s area. Firstly, government should provide all genres of amenities in countryside because when people do face problems in ruler area then they think their city‘s are better than countryside. Moreover, government should spend more money on hospitals transport educational system. Secondly, in contemporary era, population is escalating day by day and aesthetics of the city it is not spic and span because there are many factories which create dangerous pollution so that those people who lives in cities they face many different types of disease but old people prefer to live in countryside because they know that if they live in the ruler area they can live for long life .

To conclude, according to this argument, mostly people support former live in cities area because city’s have a lot of facilities. However, government also should that provide equal type of facilities so that people cannot think for move to cities area .