It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as South Pole.

Nowadays, scientists and tourists choose to explore the distant natural environment. Among breathtaking places in the world, the south pole has become a proper destination to people. In my opinion, this has more drawbacks than benefits.

There will be some advantages for visitors and examiners. Many experiments are conducted by researchers to acknowledge the feature of this zone like analyzing snow level to recognize an increasing temperature of the earth. Moreover, tourists will have a fascinating adventure travel when they have an opportunity to witness the signature weather or penguin in the South Pole. People cannot resist traveling to an appealing place such as the unique phenomenon only occur in the South Pole which is Aurora. As a result, it will expand the economy of countries in this area and support the habitats to ameliorate their livings.

On the other hand, there are substantial disadvantages of this development. The greatest problem is the contamination. The more people come, the more trash is littered, and the ecology is facilitated to destruction. For example, the plastic bag is utilized by people that cannot be recycled. It leads to the greenhouse effect which triggers to the increased temperature on the earth. Another drawback is that the territories of the animals are damaged. If the number of people comes to the South Pole keep increase, it will become an attractive place for investors to gain more profits from the business. For instance, the enterprises will construct some luxury resorts to appeal to the tourists. In order to do that they must use a massive area, the living area of animals is altered by this.

In conclusion, although there are some conveniences, the advantages are outweighed by disadvantages. Because of the pollution and destruction which are caused by people