It is said that people’s life now is becoming more and more stressful. What do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is widely acknowledged that stress in people’s life is becoming more widespread among many people these days. In this essay, I will elaborate on these problems, and propose a number of feasible methods to be adopted.

There are myriad different causes that human beings can deal with current issues, the most significant of which are the volume of work and the enhancement of living. With regard to the former, the working environment is becoming more competitive, and people tend to spend longer hours at work to finish all the tasks. For example, the staff can spend more than 10 hours per day at the company to accomplish all the deadlines. When it comes to the latter, people are willing to work as much as possible to earn money to pay for their lives. For instance, an employee is not only working as a salesperson but is seeking other jobs to earn more an amount of money.

Practical measures should be taken into consideration to alleviate the condition, linked to spending time relaxing and the government's prevention. In terms of the first idea, despite being busy, people should spend more time relaxing their bodies and minds. For example, sometimes people need to enjoy a wonderful life such as listening to music, going for walks, and watching comedy to comfort their brains. As far as the second point is concerned, authorities need to control the pricing market in the whole country. For instance, the government should prevent an increase in inflation in order to improve the cost of living for society.

In conclusion, there are good grounds for the fact that people face up to the negative emotions of stress, but the aforementioned approaches can mitigate the phenomenon.