It is sometimes said that the countryside offers a high quality of life, especially for families. What are the arguments for and against families choosing to live and work in the countryside, for example as farmers? What is your own view about this?

Everyone in our modern culture seems to BE seekING FOR the PROSPEROUS private life and one of the options TARGETING this is LOCATION. This essay will discuss pros and cons of the countryside’s habitat for the families and working as farmers and explain why people do not have to HESITATE moving to the villages.

On the one hand, perhaps the major factors which remaiN individuals in the cities are their career prospects and education for —— children. They are likely to reckon that in the megapolices they would obtain sheer salary and then they would afford excellent universitY DEGREES for their descents improving their future IN this way. Moreover, city dwellers tend to consider that country life REQUIRES OME TO BE hard-working WHICH IS TEDIOUS comparED TO the ENTERTAINING opportunities in urban areas rangING from all-night-long restaurants and cinemas to the shopping centers.

On the other hand, it is possible to say that rural life is full of —— obvious advantages and —— great examples of THESE might be silence, fresh air, peace and tranquility. Without a doubt being a farmer demands the certain efforts and concessions SUCH AS waking up early and severe weather conditionS of the workplace depending on the season. Despite of this, there IS MUCH profiT for such lifestyle, for instance, non-GMO products, physical activity and THE environment. Besides, currently the Internet offers the favorable circumstances for the distance learning what could be appropriate for students to achieve A prestigious uni degree around the world, that is why parents may feel freedomly in choosing a location for ONE’s residence.

It is logical to conclude that, either life in the city or out of it has its BENEFITS and DRAWBACKS, however in closer inspection —— living in the village appears to be outweighed with benefits.