Leaders and directors in an organization are frequently older people. Some people think younger leaders would be better.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of companies are looking for aged person when they are choosing their managers. Because they think old people who has a huge experience are better for high position in an organization. I am totally disagree with that because younger people could be more effective on leader title.

In these days most of successful companies brings new items or ideas in order to be great organization. Therefore they aer looking for new leaders who can think about new things. Young people brains are more innovator than olders. They are more open mind so they can put fresh techniques on the table.

Some people does not agree with this idea cause they think experience is more important but experience can be tunnel vision for leaders. Some old companies Nokia could not see how cell phones sector is changing then they failed. They have a great experience in sector but they could not do anything cause there was a no young innovator leader.

Also junior leaders are hungry for being successful. These directors can be work harder than aged leaders who is already knew what success means.

In conclusion young leaders will be more effective than older person cause they can work harder. Besides they can bring new ideas. Organisations should be start looking for young managers in order to be great company.