Some people believe that construction of new public buildings such as museums, town halls and sporting facilities is more important than renovation of the existing ones, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Planners of a city always want to improve their cities. Construct a new building and renovate the existing ones is the some ways for that improvement. But some people belive the construct a new building more important than the renovate and the other people belive the renovation is more important. In my opinion both are the important for a improve a city but two ways have some pluses and minuses.

On the one hand, construct a new place is give you a new style and shape of city sight but also the new construction is expensive and it wants too much reserves. If city palnners just use this method after few buildings thay have not reserve and money. For example if you build a sporting facility this is the good thing for people health and give them a new activity style but you construct a sporting facility for every neighborhood you spend too much money and you become more poor.

On the other hand, Renovate the old buildings cheaper than build new one but this way have some problems like there is nothing inovative and not give you a new sight. For example you renovate a historical house but you can not use this place for another work like sport or restaurant. But the old buildings has own remarkable style and some people love that pattern of architecture.

Finally, I think both ways improve the city with some sides also the both ways have negative parts. But my final opinion is new buildings gives you a some other perspective of seeing, new activities and new social environment.