Nowadays the crime rate is increasing especially among teenagers. What are the reasons behind it? How can we reverse this trend? What punishment methods should be used, on your opinion?

The crime rate is not like as the past today, it is raising up day by day. Also, we can see there is more young people who is guilty. The main reason of it is a money. Teenagers need a money to buy something but if they and their family don't have it, these people will start steal it from others. Besides, sometimes people can do crime for fun or dare each other. They can fight with others just for nothing.

On of the other important reason is their family culture. İf their family do crime things, children will learn someting from their parents or siblings. They could think it is a normal thing like everyone do. On the other hand families should care about their kids, they have to teach them what is good or bad also they should spend time with their children. Moreover parents must be control their kids even kids are over than 18. Families should ask them questions about their friends otherwise what are they doing with their friends. Bad friends are other effect fot teenager crime rate.

If we want to decrase this trend, we should start from education. We have to teach to young people what is bad for them also for society but in these days most of schools are teaching only maths or science. It is need o be change in order to raise a good, kind and respectfull generation. Besides goverment should educate parents with free conferences or TV programs. When parents are educated about how they care about their children, young people will be change soon.

Apart from all these, there is a another point, a "punishmet" after the crime for teenagers. Most of countries have a child prison for young people who is guilty. It is not bad punishment method but we should gain these people again because they are young. When they will be free, they must be a good person. Therefore we can change child prions to crime education centers. These centers should look like a prison for punishment while educating guily teenagers. Young people can stay at there like a 6 days in a week and they can spend 1 day with their families at outside. But after it they have to come back for another week. Duration should not be long but it should be depends on crime.

To conclude we need to revere crime trend of teenager crime rating with educate them and their families. Also punishment have to becarefull for gain these people again for society.