Some parents buy and allow their children anything they ask or want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have on children as they grow older?

Parenting is one of the hardest thing in a world. Because mothers and fathers can directly effect childrens personality. They have to be carefull when they are growing their kids. Parents should take a control from kids but also kids should be free. Therefore its really hard to balance it for parents.

In these days we can see many parents who are lost their control on their sons or girls. These father and mothers are doing what their children want. This is a big fail of parenting these kids will be think they can have whatever they wish even these things are bad for them. Parents should control it for example if a child will ask for play videos games like over 3 hours daily, parents should force them in order to sav their childs eyes and brain. Besides children are dont have life experience like older people for that reason they would not know whats bad or good for them. Parents must to control kids wishes for their safety.

Moreover when kids grow up whose father and mothers do whatever they want, they willbe think it will be same for other people. When they go to school they wil ask their teachers or friends something and if they hear the word "no" they will totaly schoked. Because they never know what no means. Parents should be prepare their childer for real life which nobody can do all their wishes. Also saying no is important for kids healts. For instance if parents buy kids fast food whenever kids cry for it, after few years they can see how these foods harm childs body.