Learning on internet and learning at schools

Education is always an controversial issue for dacades. Some peole believe that internet nowadays plays more important role than schools however others hold the opinion of being educated by teachers at schools is better. This essay will discuss both views .

On the one hand, it is no doubt to say that internet is a Mr.well-know and we could search and learn lots of things on it not except teaching our children. For example, there are a variety of educational programs for them on youtube with its interesting contents and sound such as english123 or funnymath and the like. Besides, learning on internet make them feel more flexible and more comfortable owing to the fact that they could start studying at anytime and anywhere ,moreover, they will not be able to be compare their knowledge to anyone. Therefore, this perhaps will be a considerable method of teaching.

On the other hand, going to school and being informed by teachers is also necessary . because teachers not only train their students knowledge but also educate them social behaves and soft skills. Furthermore, it is school where children make friends , play and share with each others .for instance, a child usually plays with his or her friends tents to be more outgoing, active and extrovert than a child often stays at home all day long with his or her laptop. Hence, the role of schools and teachers should not underestimated.

In conclusion, a coin always has two sides. internet helps parents educate their sons and daughters many ways of learning ,however ,school environment is good for them as well. Patents should balance them to make sure our children developing as well as possible.