Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems , as well as practical problems

Over the last few decades, peoples' life has become easier due to advancement in technology. Because today, individuals' can easily migrate from one country to another within a few hours. However, living in a new environment creates difficulties not only socially but also affects practically as well. Nevertheless, I partially agree with this statement and I discuss my reasons of partial agreement.

To commence with, although move to foreign country is not a difficult task nowadays because of progression in air transportation. But, mostly multitudes from another countries struggle to communicate with the others due to language barrier which is only affected socially but also practically they cannot get opportunity for occupation. For instance, mostly youngsters who accommodate to abroad to pursue their studies they come back after completing it. Because they are not as much fluent in contrast native speakers. Thus, they get less chance to get job.

On the other hand, every coin has two sides similarly stay in abroad also have benefits both socially and practically. First of all, masses' are much far from their hometown which helps them to become socially strong. Moreover, individuals' learn the real value of money by manage their all expenses and they also have to done their all tasks alone although they feel difficulty but they become independent. As a result, multitudes' learn to take decisions confidently.

In conclusion, although move to foreign nations affects the life socially and practically simultaneously. Because of language issues, it also has positive sides which are not neglected.