A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly.Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

Traveling is a trend that is persistent in the device system in the country considering the merits of such type of activity which in fact indubitably overshadow the downsides.

Traveling is a possessed by a gamut of merits and benefit and primordial of which is sustainable finance. Not only providing directly job opportunities for local residents, holiday business also subsidises some activities through profiting from the revenue of tourism. On account of the requirement of habitations, foodstuffs and handicraft souvenirs, local dwellers acquire massive return which will help to develop the tourism site. Moreover, the income coming from this device plays an important role in national economy.

The fact that the awareness of residents enhances undoubtedly is really another indisputable reality that forties the foregoing. People ordinarily underestimate the resources around them as soon as the outsiders admire and overvalue on them. As a result, it constitutes the proud of local residents thus they preserve and concern about the environment elaborately.

While the litany of plus factors are imposingly persuasive, the fact that minor hassles are likewise inevitable and classic proof of this is the modification of culture. The reversal caused by tourists is perhaps positive and negative, however, society cannot decide the desirable way in reality. Some people want to maintain all traditions, others perceive the potential of the varied market. Otherwise, the local residents may interfere the traditional customs themselves on account of modernized reflection or simply aspiring more money.

All things considered, supremacies of tourism certainly outride its handicap. However, everyone should be mindful of preserving the environment and intangible cultural heritage.