A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly.

Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweight its drawbacks?

Recently, many countries consider tourism as a main source of income. However it can also give a lot of problems if it is not managed in a correct way. In the neurotic world, the traveller trade would undoubtedly contribute to the economy of the country and lead to an increase in the total of job opportunities, while there will also be some drawbacks.

the evident benefits of tourism is the economic growth and job opportunities. On the other word, visitors from lot of countries spend large amounts of money on food, transportation, souvenir, and accommodation, making directly an indicator of the developing countries success that want to be advance countries. And also it make job opportunities increase because boost local business in tourism area. For example, according to BBC News showed that one of standard modern countries was tourism because increasing local and international economic, bringing job opportunities in society quickly. I believe that the best solution to increasing economic sector and making job opportunities is the tourism as a key source of entering.

On the other hand, the disadvantages of the tourism is disturbing historical buildings and exhausted local source supplies. The traveller visit local area or tourism place do not aware for weakly- historical place and native should provide them daily need every day. For instance, a survey conducted by Ministry of Social said that 72% historical building damaged by traveller who have understanding about historical buildings conservation. In addition, over traveller cause rarity-local source supplies. However, I think if traveller gave knowledge about role of tourism by local guidance, historical building and local source supplies will be safety

In conclusion, while there are significant plus points such as economic growth and job opportunities, there are also some drawbacks to having the tourist trade