Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that these days many types of animal are disappearing around the world. While some people consider that individuals are responsible for saving animals from exctincting, I side with those who thinks that concentrating on issues of human beings is more needful.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why it is important to conserve animals from exctincting. First of all, animals are part of life chain without which human beings can not survive. They play a big role in human survival as they are source of consumption from which people can provide themselves with food, milk and meat. In addition to this, individuals can get from animals leather and fur to make excellent material clothes such as durable shoes, belts, wallets and others. Furthermore, it is obvious that herbivores are eaten by predators that consequently they do not allow herbivores to breed, thereby protecting vegetation from disappearing.

On the other hand, in spite of these arguments, I would agree with those who believe that we should focus more on problems of human beings. By far human soul is more important and intelligent than animals, so people feel that more attention should be given to human problems. Moreover, the number of individuals who suffer from hunger and lack of clean water is increasing around the world. For instance, lack of food is still cause to death of so many people in Africa and still there is no solution to this. Furthermore, one more thing that people now face is a terrible spreading disease "Covid-19". Day by day, more and more people are becoming victims of this illness. However, several types of vaccines were prepared, but despite this none of them turned out to be fully valid.

In conclusion, it seems to me that it would be be wrong to individuals do not protect animals from exctincting but, I believe that we should concentrate more on problems of human beings.