Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some claim that all wild creatures are equally important and it is necessary to conserve everyone. While others oppose the statement and prefer only some. However, in my opinion, is to protect all jungle animals due to the significance of the whole.

People who argued about same animals would be mere provocative, wild protector, and so on. To emphasise, many beasts are living only inside the inner forest and they could not create any harm to the people outside the jungle. Reserve such animals would be beneficial irrespective of others who are hazardous and make detrimental effects on humans and other wild animals. Similarly, in recent days many jungle creatures like elephants, pigs some kind of beer are coming out and may lead to pernicious impacts on farmers, croplands, and even in community areas. Such animals must be destroyed and government should renovate the laws of the wild animal protection act, to the core.

On the other hand, every animal may have a reasonable place in the domain to maintain abundance and ameliorate the normal habitable environment. The sustainability of forests and their inhabitants are internally and externally connected not only in the livelihood but also the environmental survival. For instance, pigs are necessary to furnish many disposals and elephants eats many types of grass and bushes which is stunted far-reaching to become makeover. Similarly, the devastation of some wild animals may inversely affect the environment and may lead to climate changes too. Destruction of some animals might encourage the growth of their predators which make danger to other protected animals and vanish certain groups which are overly protected.

To sum up, it is often discussed to protect some sort of animals or all. In my perspective provide equal protection to every wild animal would be a positive effect on the environment and other jungle creatures.