In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes

It is knowledge that the amount of crimes is increasing in many countries. This trend is driven by many factors, and some viable solution can be implement to boost the awareness of folks in order to not cause crimes.

There are numberous reasons for this. First off, most crimes are from the poverty. In this life, the cost of living is much more expensive while the salaries still remains. Therefore, a lot of people can not cover their expenses, so they have to commit crimes to from mild such as pick pocket to more serious like kill people to earn money. Secondly, the one who are have unresolved traumatic experiences including bullied or having violent family is the potential criminals. This is understandable that children tend to be influenced by the behaves of people surrounding them. Because of this, if they grow up with violent, aggressive and fierce people, they are more likely to cause crimes.

In order to address the aforementioned issues, they governments should promt the education, which is one of the best way to raise the awareness of people. In addition, the governmenrs also need to encourages their folks not to born children if they are not able to fulfil all the needs of their children. Moreover, they should invest more money to help the poor including building social house, charity food and money fot them.

In conclusion, the reasons for the trend that crimes are increasing is the poverty and the violence of people and the government should invest more on education and social activities to tackle this problems.