In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes

It is well known that the amount of crime is increasing in many countries. This trend is driven by many factors, and some viable solutions can be implemented to boost the awareness of people in order to prevent crimes.

There are numerous reasons for this. To begin with, most crimes are motivated by poverty.The cost of living is much higher in this life, while salaries remain constant.As a result, many people are unable to cover their expenses and are forced to commit crimes, ranging from minor ones like pickpocketing to more serious ones like murder, in order to earn money.Secondly, the one who has unresolved traumatic experiences, including being bullied or having a violent family, is a potential criminal. This is understandable that children tend to be influenced by the behaves of people surrounding them. Because of this, if they grow up with violent, aggressive, and fierce people, they are more likely to commit crimes.

In order to address the aforementioned issues, governments should promote education, which is one of the best ways to raise people's awareness. In addition, the governments also need to encourage their folks not to have children if they are not able to fulfill all the needs of their children. Moreover, they should invest more money to help the poor including building social house, charity food and money fot them.

In conclusion, the reasons for the trend that crimes are increasing are poverty and violence, and the government should invest more in education and social activities to tackle these problems.