Buying new things has too much importance In modern society. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is often said today that purchasing new items has too much significance in human's life. I very much agree that society in this era is affected by shopping activities a lot. Firstly, in economic terms, procurement is an activity thal not only solves the needs of customers but also motivates businesses to continue operating and create products for people to buy, use, and consume. If no one buys anything or buys ass, econom revenue will be reduced, in addition, people not only purchase but also scloct and products consumption leads to quality comparison co spac he | between brands’ products. This helps promote businesses to continuously innovate and develop their products settes for the sociaty. Secondly, for consumers, buying new things is as a reward themse ves that helps them to enjoy Iife as well as make I feel more comfortable. pleasurable and convenient. Like printers, vacuum Cleaners, dishwashers, etc. can automatically help them complete the job without wasting time so they can de save time for other more important work. Basides, the requirements for fashion and appliance of people are becoming more and more strict. They want their items to be both beautify and impressive but also work wol. Therefore, shopping with them Is very important to satisfy public desires.

In conclusion, the practice plays an important role for both businesses and human needs. Therefore, | agree with the statement that shopping has become too important in modem society