In many countries around the world, live expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your opinion

The rates of longevity increased time-to-time in majority countries in these days. Although live expectancy leads people to have much more time to spend with their close relatives, but it triggers lack of job opportunity for young generation at the same time. To embark on, live expectancy make people more joyful. this is because they have extra time to gather with their family. Furthermore, it may lead to a person to strengthen their relationship between expanded family members. Commonly, most of teenagers nowadays could not see their grand father ad grand mother inasmuch as their ancestors already passed away since they are children. this resulted in young people never knowing their elders family. this is ample evidence that living longer makes people tightening relationship among their relatives. What is more, longevity might lead persons become unemployed. this happened because there is a tough competition between adult and youngsters in order to obtain the same job which triggers lack of workplace for young generation. majority manufacturing companies in Japan tend to employ older people rather than young people because they have a tendency that the more people are getting older, the more productive they are. Therefore, it is causing the rates of unemployment people increased. To sum up, even though live expectancy can increase such happiness and productivity of someone, at the same time it makes job fields limit for young generations.