In many countries children leaves their parents home after finishing their schooling. Some people think this approach good and some people think this as a negative trend. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Certainly, it is true that students, around the globe, tries to leave their parents home and begins to stay away from their parents. Some people think this trend is good, whereas, others have contrasting opinion. I completely disagree with this.

To begin with, some parents wants their children to be independent. In this context, they let their children left their house and stay all alone. This is where the parents commits the mistake. Firstly, once children leaves the house, they started to feel absolute freedom as they don't have to seek permission from anyone. In addition to this, they begins to consume many precarious things. For example, according to a survey, the school students were found consuming drugs, smoking, drinking, in contrast of adults. The proportion was high for the former and low for the latter. Moreover, many students were found indulged in most of the criminal activities. There is high chances of school students where these young people may commit crime and becomes a hard-core criminal. These issues can destroy the bright future of students.

In addition to this, the school age is also known as tinder age where children decides their career after finishing their schooling. This age is the age where children are not that much mature, and cannot differentiate between what is right or good and what is bad or wrong. They may choose the wrong path when they do not have anyone to tell. Apart from this, they can become the victim of human-trafficking. Child-trafficking is under the central focus of police departments all over the world. This is a thought provoking issue because child-traffickers central target is the students who live all alone and miles away from their family. Moreover, kidnapping is another major concern of many departments. They also targets the children whose parents are from affluent section of society.

To wrap up, it can be said that parents are required to reconsider their decision about letting their children be stay all alone or having them resides with them. I strongly oppose this trend.