In many countries, government spent a large amount of money on improving internet access. Why is it happening and do you think it is the most appropriate use of government money?

In many areas around the world, internet systems are given attention by investing considerably from authorities and factories. this essay will analyses a range of factors which contribute this fact and give opinion about whether it is value, logical.

it goes without saying that internet play an important role on society along with fast community development. The fact that human nowadays depends on internet deeply, thus, controlling internet impaction seems difficult - if not impossible. Not only it serves people with aims of searching knowledge or education improvement, but also it becomes a foundation that linking with other modern system conclude intelligent mobiphone, computer and television. if internet accession was not common in once country, many kind of creative productions would be useless. Therefore, internet development creates a favourable condition for inhabitants to access convenient life standard.

In addition, the influences of it on national sides are equally important, in particular international trade and economic productivity. Beside face-to-face organization between politicians, many countries may close relationship by contact through internet system such as video call, send rocket messengers. Furthermore, it is a vital part in produce which manages robots and mechanisms run in rules without employees. Unless the internet is control by lack of expenditures which spend on, a favour of economic sides will complete and affect positive on global.

In conclusion, governments try to consolidate internet technical by investing a huge number of money in a range of reasons. According to the benefits that can not denied, this use of national funds is necessary, or in same mean, it is certainly.