In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is the case and what can be done about it?

Nowadays, many nations face an increasing crime rate and criminals are more and more violent. Apart from the outstandings which humans achieve, there still exists the darkside in their society.

Overpopulation and the inappropriate contents on the internet can be seen as prime culprits for the crime rate increase. Firstly, overpopulation is the main adversity for all countries over the world because it accounts for triggering social unrest such as terrorism, the short of food and water or unemployment. Thus, all aforementioned causes push the crime rate in all countries worldwide especially in the second and third countries. Finally, with the proliferation of the entertainment on the Internet and social platforms that comprise more violent contents may have more detrimental effects on people’s manners including youngster’s. This is to say that everyone possesses distortion behaviours who easily get deeper inside the world of crime. Therefore, 2 main reasons that are mentioned ought to have deleterious impact on the crime rate in many countries.

To pump down the crime rate, the root causes may be tackled by not only the government but also everyone. For example, overpopulation may be solved by every single government that they are able to do by their power. In general knowledge, the government might increase their citizens’ perception about contraceptive methods or family planning. Moreover, they have the ability to pull out all the stops to push their nation’s economy and create more careers for their people. With violent contents on the Internet and social media platforms, the government should impose a law to heavily fine whoever creates and produces all the entertainment products containing violent and irrelevant contents. In addition, parents play an indispensable role in protecting their children by manipulating all the websites that their children have the opportunity to access. Above all, to decrease the crime rate and create an ideal living environment, everyone is responsible for hindering all the crime in their society by their capability.

In conclusion, the darkside of development still appears among their life but with the one target being to make a better world for everyone, the people must cooperate together to erase all the crime from their life.